Introduction

Hello I am Malvazar

Though I say I am Malvazar it is not my real name, it’s just a name I am using for this site.

What am I doing? well that’s a good question.

My aim is to try and write a Light Novel.

Why am I writing a Light Novel?

I enjoy reading Light Novels translated from Japanese to English such as Arifureta, Mushoku Tensei,Bocchi Tensouki, Seirei Tensouki, Yomigaeri No Maou, Konjiki No Wordmaster , The New Gate, Kansutoppu, and such.

However I am terrible at Japanese and am not even amazing at English. Me being terrible at languages unfortunately is pretty much fact. I’m good at maths though so I guess it’s just to do with how my brain developed or something. Anyway, I’m studying physics at uni in my first year. You probably don’t want some long bibliography about my life so I will cut straight to the point.

I can’t translate or edit. Therefore I will just have to make from scratch.

Hope you enjoy my fantasy Light Novel.

My output will probably be directly correlated with feedback and such so stay tuned

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Introduction

2 thoughts on “Introduction

  1. I'm da Bomb says:

    hey, just wondering when you will continue the otherworld’s physics make no sense. I really like that story and hope you continue. You should post it on royal road as well.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah I could continue it, sorry for the inactivity, it wasn’t due to writers block or anything, just at the time I had a lot going on and I never really got back to it. If you enjoy reading it then I guess I could get back to writing after this ski holiday is done. If I do continue it I will probably post it on my royal road profile, which is also called Malvazar. I’ve got a few stories I want to get back to and continue, and even a few more I want to make lol.

      Like

Leave a comment